Organisation RTcon AB

   Henrik Normark 
   E-post: henrik.normark@rtcon.se
   Tel: 073-987 87 46

  Driftchef
  Hans Envall  
  E-post: hans.envall@rtcon.se 
   Tel: 070-675 33 70

  Säkerhetschef
  Jörgen Larsson
  E-post: jorgen.larsson@rtcon.se
   Tel: 070-786 08 06

  Ekonomi, CFO  
  Benny Lindberg
  E-post: ekonomi@rtcon.se
  E-post: benny.lindberg@rtcon.se
  Tel: 070-3874985


   KTL-banor
   Bo Nell
   E-post: bo.nell@rtcon.se
   Tel: 070-786 08 97

   Alla banor
   Hans Norrby
   E-post: hans.norrby@rtcon.se
   Tel: 070-786 71 27

   Alla banor
   Maria Svensson
   E-post: maria.svensson@rtcon.se
   Tel: 070-786 47 48

   Alla banor
   Tony Kajander
   E-post: tony.kajander@rtcon.se
   Tel: 070-786 03 52 

   Anders Keyser
   E-post: anders.keyser@rtcon.se
   Tel: 070-786 27 51

   Freja Åström
   E-post: freja.astrom@rtcon.se
   Tel: 070-786 08 79

   Hannes Thunberg
   E-post: hannes.thunberg@rtcon.se
   Tel: 070-786 05 78

   Joakim Meischner
   E-post: joakim.meischner@rtcon.se
   Tel: 070-786 77 35

    Mats Larsson
   E-post: mats.larsson@rtcon.se
    Tel: 070-786 09 81

   Mikael Asklander
   E-post: mikael.asklander@rtcon.se
    Tel: 070-786 47 45

   Ralf Hedström
   E-post: ralf.hedstrom@rtcon.se
   Tel: 070-786 20 90

   Sebastian Eriksson
   E-post: sebastian.eriksson@rtcon.se
   Tel: 070-786 48 81

   Stella Crowby
   E-post: stella.crowby@rtcon.se
   Tel: 070-786 45 05

   Anna Göransson
   E-post: anna.goransson@rtcon.se
   Tel: 070-8884358

   Alexander Philipsson
   E-post: alexander.philipsson@rtcon.se
   Tel: 072-2108018

    Robert Blomberg
    E-post: robert.blomberg@rtcon.se
    Tel: 070-7865833

Cut down the development time with drag-and-drop website builder. Drop the blocks into the page, edit content inline and publish - no technical skills required.

Choose from the large selection pre-made blocks - full-screen intro, bootstrap carousel, slider, responsive image gallery with, parallax scrolling, sticky header and more.

free website design templates
E-post:

info@rtcon.se

Orgnr:

556883-6091

© Copyright RTcon AB 2021