Organisation RTcon AB

    VD
   Henrik Normark 
   E-post: henrik.normark@rtcon.se
   Tel: 073-987 87 46

Driftchef, Säkerhetsskyddsansvarig samt TSÄAP / Stf. Säkerhetschef
Hans Envall
E-post: hans.envall@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-675 33 70

Trafiksäkerhetschef
Tony Kajander
E-post: tony.kajander@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-786 03 52

Ekonomi, CFO
Benny Lindberg
E-post: ekonomi@rtcon.se
E-post: benny.lindberg@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-3874985



Alla banor
Hans Norrby
E-post: hans.norrby@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-786 71 27

Alla banor
Maria Svensson
E-post: maria.svensson@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-786 47 48

Alla banor. Samt Trafiksäkerhetschef och projektbaserad TSÄAP
Tony Kajander
E-post: tony.kajander@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-786 03 52

Alla banor. Samt Driftchef, Säkerhetsskyddsansvarig samt TSÄAP / Stf. Trafiksäkerhetschef
Hans Envall
E-post: hans.envall@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-675 33 70

  
 

Anders Keyser
E-post: anders.keyser@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-786 27 51

Freja Åström (tjänstledig för studier / arbete deltid)
E-post: freja.astrom@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-786 08 79

Hannes Thunberg
E-post: hannes.thunberg@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-786 05 78

Joakim Meischner
E-post: joakim.meischner@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-786 77 35

Mats Larsson
E-post: mats.larsson@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-786 09 81

Mikael Asklander
E-post: mikael.asklander@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-786 47 45

Adam ElMahi
E-post: adam.elmahi@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-786 20 90

Sebastian Eriksson
E-post: sebastian.eriksson@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-786 48 81

Stella Crowby
E-post: stella.crowby@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-786 45 05

Anna Göransson
E-post: anna.goransson@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-888 43 58

Alexander Philipsson
E-post: alexander.philipsson@rtcon.se
Tel: 072-210 80 18

Robert Blomberg
E-post: robert.blomberg@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-786 58 33

Peter Avik
E-post: peter.avik@rtcon.se
Tel: 070-786 08 97

Kjell Karlsson
E-post: kjell.karlsson@rtcon.se
Tel: 0733785883

Reza Mashhadian
E-post: reza.mashhadian@rtcon.se
Tel: 0738059888

Isak Ensjö
Tel: 070-0534354



Cut down the development time with drag-and-drop website builder. Drop the blocks into the page, edit content inline and publish - no technical skills required.

Choose from the large selection pre-made blocks - full-screen intro, bootstrap carousel, slider, responsive image gallery with, parallax scrolling, sticky header and more.

free web design templates
E-post:

info@rtcon.se

Orgnr:

556883-6091

© Copyright RTcon AB 2022